Radical

Radical

Perhaps it is time for a change. Perhaps it is time to be radical. Perhaps it is time to be more positive about life. Perhaps I should see silver linings above all the clouds that have gathered above my head. Perhaps I should act as though the future that I want, is coming my way. Perhaps I should act with great expectations and deep gratitude for the here and now. Maybe I need to get out of my own head and create a different persona. Maybe I should be who I want to be, not what others are expecting of me. Maybe I should write my own standards and make a plan to meet them. I used to be inspiring and inspired. I am not sure what happened to the old me but she needs to come back. She needs not to be limited by herself and other people. She needs to fly.

Leave a Reply

