Camouflage

Camouflage

Camouflage
I will not tell you how
I feel
I will smile, laugh and joke
And you will not know
I will not tell you how
I feel
I will hold you, kiss you, love you
And you will not know
I will not tell you how
I feel
I will dance, I will sing, I will glow
And you will not know
But inside I am breaking
I am broken
I  am cold

And inside I am weeping
I am crying
I am dying
But you will never know
I will smile, laugh and joke
I will hold you, kiss you and love you
I will dance, sing and glow

And you will never know

Leave a Reply

