Each day begins anew…

On Monday morning in the shower, I decided to take a new attitude. I was going to start over, afresh. Having not really slept at all during the previous night, something had to chance. I decided to change my attitude to all that has been happening. I was drawing a line in the sand and moving on. I was going to focus on my own needs and improving my state of well being and everything else would have to follow on from that. I just don’t have time to be analysing his every word or lack of action. I cannot tie my feelings about life and myself on everything he does. At some point it has got to stop. So it ends now. 

Leave a Reply

